Uncategorized

Need your help .. >_<

Hey guys, Now I’m joining a contest, and i see, my enemy out there have a lot likes already, than me .. TwT (I’m really sad)

I just want to ask your help, by click like on my set, here is the link:

http://www.polyvore.com/style_that_sweater_with_old/set?id=65526281

You still can support me even you don’t have an account there. You can sign in by using social network, such as Facebook and Twitter.

I really hope, all of you want to help me..

Thank you before for read this post.

9 thoughts on “Need your help .. >_<

  1. Hand-crafted for pure luxury. By having an experienced online watch buyer, you are
    guaranteed that your transaction will run smoothly and safely.
    Thankfully there are watch companies out there catering to everyone’s budget.

  2. Seeking to replace the ole John Mc – Cain who ran us into this ditch
    a couple of years ago. This day, minimum of 100 lamps and maximum of 1 lakh lamps are lighted.
    Image 16.

Leave a Reply

